custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fife

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Pointe East Apartments in Fife, Washington! Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It’s extremely important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Fife apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is focused on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a regular basis by our thriving neighborhood. Our current, and future residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what makes Pointe East completely one of a kind. Join our apartments in Fife, Washington, and see for yourself better living.

A
04/05/2022

Cynthia is an amazing manager for the complex she has made living here quite enjoyable!

A
04/05/2022

Love this property and the management Cynthia is wonderful and has made living here a breeze.

W
02/22/2022

Out of all my years apartment living, this complex has got to be my favorite. They host social events for residents, which I think is super cool and a fun way to meet your neighbors. Nice community with easy freeway access. 10/10 recommend Pointe East Apartment Homes.

a
02/22/2022

Amazing complex! The management team is very friendly and professional, they are always willing to help! The units are well maintained and have beautiful renovations. I highly recommend Pointe East Apartments!

K
02/22/2022

Beautiful apartments and very nice and quiet community! The management/maintenance staff are very friendly and helpful.

C
02/22/2022

Great place to love! The office staff is amazing! Maintenance is prompt!

C
02/22/2022

Great place to live. The office staff are really friendly! Maintenance is always prompt and helpful!

D
02/22/2022

Amazing place great staff..

L
12/23/2021

Point east apartments is a nice place to live. The new manager Cynthia has been awesome and great customer service, with a great maintenance supervisor Stephan and maintenance tech Toby who I just learned that he got promoted to a new property to be a maintenance supervisor which means he was taught by great leaders Stephan and Cynthia. Congrats Toby. The property is on point and looks great. I would of continue to live here if my job didn’t relocate me. But if I ever relocate back to Washington I know where my first place to contact is, Point east.

B
03/31/2021

This is a great place to live, the staff is nice & quick with any service requests & the apartments are nice & are very spacious floor plans. You get a designated dining room which most apartments don’t have. Overall it’s a great apartment complex to live at. & the company throws events often for residents which is so much fun (:


Call Us
253-525-2851
Address
2524 62nd Ave E
Fife, WA 98424
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed