custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fife

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Pointe East Apartments in Fife, Washington! Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It’s extremely important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Fife apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is focused on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a regular basis by our thriving neighborhood. Our current, and future residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what makes Pointe East completely one of a kind. Join our apartments in Fife, Washington, and see for yourself better living.

J
09/27/2018


J
09/27/2018


T
09/10/2018


T
09/10/2018


H
08/25/2018

My husband and I absolutely love it and Lée (Manager) was so great and professional with our move in process. Pointe East is just beautiful and relaxing. The home interior is stunning, work of art. Its not what most wouldve expected but its just perfect for both of us.We just found the place where we feel at home. Thank you Pointe East for welcoming us.

H
08/25/2018

My husband and I absolutely love it and Lée (Manager) was so great and professional with our move in process. Pointe East is just beautiful and relaxing. The home interior is stunning, work of art. Its not what most wouldve expected but its just perfect for both of us.We just found the place where we feel at home. Thank you Pointe East for welcoming us.

I
08/05/2018

My Maintenance Request was taken care the next morning by Travis, our knowledgeable and busy Maint Mgr. I had 3 areas to address but he took care of each area in 1 visit and did them quickly but well. As a 10 year resident Travis is definitely the best we've had during my residence.

I
08/05/2018

My Maintenance Request was taken care the next morning by Travis, our knowledgeable and busy Maint Mgr. I had 3 areas to address but he took care of each area in 1 visit and did them quickly but well. As a 10 year resident Travis is definitely the best we've had during my residence.

M
07/31/2018


M
07/31/2018



Call Us
253-525-2851
Address
2524 62nd Ave E
Fife, WA 98424
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed