custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fife

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Pointe East Apartments in Fife, Washington! Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It’s extremely important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Fife apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is focused on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a regular basis by our thriving neighborhood. Our current, and future residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what makes Pointe East completely one of a kind. Join our apartments in Fife, Washington, and see for yourself better living.

E
10/04/2017

Pointe East has been home for us for the last four months. The manager, Chelsey has been nothing but accommodating. We were able to get an apartment move in ready day of when our original apartment fell through, but we are so glad it did. As soon as we walked into the office we felt relieved and comfortable. The floor plan is great and the remodels really make it feel like home. My boyfriend lived here in years prior and always told me how much he loved it but now I understand. The walk through kitchens are what make the space. We live on the top floor and have vaulted ceilings. I'm really impressed and grateful to have such a nice apartment. Housing is in high demand and the prices are competitive. 24 hour gym access and a well lit parking lot. Go take a look, you'll be glad you did.I’m

E
10/04/2017

Pointe East has been home for us for the last four months. The manager, Chelsey has been nothing but accommodating. We were able to get an apartment move in...

E
10/04/2017

Pointe East has been home for us for the last four months. The manager, Chelsey has been nothing but accommodating. We were able to get an apartment move in...

J
03/12/2017


A
08/31/2016


C
06/30/2016

Moved here from across the country. Instead of a deposit, they needed a money order. At first I thought that was pretty sketchy, but I was running out of time and decided to take a chance. It ended up being a great decision! Pointe East was a great apartment with great management. Good communication through email and phone calls. Staff even remembered our names. Maintenance issues were ok. The maintenance employee was nice, but he was the only guy in a pretty big apartment complex. Just before we left, they said that they were getting another maintenance guy, so hopefully that is better now.

C
06/30/2016

Moved here from across the country. Instead of a deposit, they needed a money order. At first I thought that was pretty sketchy, but I was running out of time and decided to take a chance. It ended up being a great decision! Pointe East was a great apartment with great management. Good communication through email and phone calls. Staff even remembered our names. Maintenance issues were ok. The maintenance employee was nice, but he was the only guy in a pretty big apartment complex. Just before we left, they said that they were getting another maintenance guy, so hopefully that is better now.

K
11/16/2015

Lived there for a few months and it was amazing

T
10/07/2014

I've been living here since February 2014 and for the most part the complex and apartments are very nice and the managers will do anything to make sure you are happy with your apartment. The only SLIGHT downside is that management has hours which, unless I have Friday off like I usually do, are unable to be reached at the office during the weekend and by the time I get home from work around 6, they've already gone home for the night. As for the apartments themselves, I'm currently in a 1 bedroom 1 bath and I'm extremely happy with it. They recently replaced the light fixtures with new ones and put in a new stove which is very nice. If something is broken or needs work, maintenance is very helpful and gets back to you quickly. The rent is very reasonable for the area, considering Bella Sonoma across the street is nearly 300 dollars more expensive for a 1 bedroom. If you are looking for a fair priced apartment in a quiet area close to the King County line or looking for your first apartment, definitely come take a look. It's worth the time!

E
04/21/2014

We have lived there for a few months and it has been wonderful. The neighbors are quiet, courteous and friendly. They are upgrading the apartments as the come available. They replaced the cardio equipment recently. The managers are super friendly and if you have a service request, it is done quickly, with no impact on us the resident and is excellent work. The price for the quality is amazing! The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is it can occasionally be difficult to get a hold of the managers, but they go out of their way to help out the residents.


Call Us
253-525-2851
Address
2524 62nd Ave E
Fife, WA 98424
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed