custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fife

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Pointe East Apartments in Fife, Washington! Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It’s extremely important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Fife apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is focused on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a regular basis by our thriving neighborhood. Our current, and future residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what makes Pointe East completely one of a kind. Join our apartments in Fife, Washington, and see for yourself better living.

L
12/02/2020


L
12/02/2020


m
12/01/2020

I have called the office to inquire about moving here, & Bell was very helpful answering all my questions & Mallory as well. They told me about their specials and about the property & sent me links for the photos of the units. They are very polite & helpful & it’s a pleasure to speak with them on the phone. Hopefully I can take a tour of the unit & property soon they’re just always booked up & I can see why!

m
12/01/2020

I have called the office to inquire about moving here, & Bell was very helpful answering all my questions & Mallory as well. They told me about their specials and about the property & sent me links for the photos of the units. They are very polite & helpful & it’s a pleasure to speak with them on the phone. Hopefully I can take a tour of the unit & property soon they’re just always booked up & I can see why!

C
11/30/2020

Awesome place! Love the spacious living room, vaulted ceiling and walk in closet! The stray cats are a nice touch too, if only they would let me pet them😕.

A
11/30/2020

Awesome place! Love the spacious living room, vaulted ceiling and walk in closet! The stray cats are a nice touch too, if only they would let me pet them😕.

T
11/27/2020


T
11/27/2020


R
11/27/2020

Love the property all the staff is so friendly and always smiling! Would recommend anyone to this property!

R
11/27/2020

Love the property all the staff is so friendly and always smiling! Would recommend anyone to this property!


Call Us
253-525-2851
Address
2524 62nd Ave E
Fife, WA 98424
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed