custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fife

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Pointe East Apartments in Fife, Washington! Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It’s extremely important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Fife apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is focused on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a regular basis by our thriving neighborhood. Our current, and future residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what makes Pointe East completely one of a kind. Join our apartments in Fife, Washington, and see for yourself better living.

M
10/20/2020


M
10/20/2020


O
10/20/2020


O
10/20/2020


T
09/25/2020

Been living here 8 months and it’s great! All of the staff are super friendly and answer questions super quickly. Neighborhood is pretty quiet for the most part and I’d recommend Pointe East to others!

T
09/25/2020

Been living here 8 months and it’s great! All of the staff are super friendly and answer questions super quickly. Neighborhood is pretty quiet for the most part and I’d recommend Pointe East to others!

T
09/25/2020

Love this place! I've been living here 8 months and it's a great place. Super friendly staff and good communication!

T
09/25/2020

Love this place! I've been living here 8 months and it's a great place. Super friendly staff and good communication!

C
09/15/2020

The two ladies in the office are very kind, genuine and helpful. They are really there for the people and really seem to care. I like the location of my apartment. Close to freeway but still far enough to not be bothered with noise. Great place

C
09/15/2020

The two ladies in the office are very kind, genuine and helpful. They are really there for the people and really seem to care. I like the location of my apartment. Close to freeway but still far enough to not be bothered with noise. Great place


Call Us
253-525-2851
Address
2524 62nd Ave E
Fife, WA 98424
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed